Remuneration Committee

Adrian Vincent, Emily Timcke

Alexandra Healy QC - 9-12 Bell Yard
Susan Jacklin QC - 1 Garden Court

Olivia Magennis - 36 Bedford Row
Tom Little - 9 Gough Square
Nick Bacon QC - 4 New Square
Mike Horne QC - Serjeants' Inn Chambers

Geoff Payne - 25 Bedford Row
Tom Payne - Red Lion Chambers
Martin Secrett - 9 Bedford Row (clerk)
Daniel Sternberg - 9-12 Bell Yard
Tom Street - Doughty Street Chambers (clerk)
Nicholas Worsley - Zenith Chambers
Greg Cox - Simpson Millar LLP Solicitors (solicitor)
Dr Mark Friston - Ely Place Chambers
Samantha Jones - Serjeants' Inn Chambers (clerk)
Martyn McLeish - Cloisters
Sean O'Sullivan QC - 4 Pump Court
Paul Stafford - Ten Old Square
David Taylor - No5 Chambers
Deborah Tompkinson - Clerksroom Barristers
Alan Tunkel - 3 Stone Buildings
Simon Boutwood - Harcourt Chambers (clerk/chambers director)
Geoffrey Carr - No 5 (London)
Elisabeth Cooper - St Johns Buildings
Jacqueline Wall - 15 Winckley Square
Greg Williams - 4 Kings Bench Walk
Judith Donnelly - Squire Patton Boggs
Richard Vallat - Pump Court Tax Chambers
Duncan McCombe - Maitland Chambers
Sarah Vine - 187 Fleet Street 
Martin Westgate QC - Doughty Street Chambers

The Terms of Reference are:

1.   To advise the Bar in respect of tax and pension issues, and
2.   To supervise the Fees Collection Committee.
3.   To consider and advise on all matters relating to:

a.   The remuneration of the Bar including legal aid
b.   The terms on which barristers accept work
c.   Administration of the Withdrawal of Credit Scheme